Sales Enquiries & Orders:
sales@derwentindustries.com.au

 

Derwent Industries - Hobart

102 - 104 Sunderland Street

Derwent Park, TAS, 7009
Ph: (03) 6273 0729    Fax: (03) 6273 0202

State Manager - TASMANIA
Brett Heather

Mb: 0400 920 703 
brett@derwentindustries.com.au

Derwent Industries - Melbourne

17 Metcalf Drive
Dandenong South, Vic 3175

Ph: (03) 9793 9054    Fax: (03) 9792 1061

Director Sales & Marketing
Stuart Evans
Mb: 0409 532 154 

stuart@derwentindustries.com.au

 

Director Manufacturing/Supply

Craig Evans
Mb: 0419 356 925 

craig@derwentindustries.com.au

 

State Manager - VIC, SA, WA, NT
Neil Cook 

Mb: 0409 467 539
neil@derwentindustries.com.au

Derwent Industries NZ - New Zealand

36 Rangi Road           (Multirack building)
Takanini 2105 Auckland

Gary Aitchison

Mb: (0064) 21420339

gary@derwentindustries.co.nz

 

Derwent Industries - Sydney

2 Ross Place

Wetherill Park, NSW, 2164 

Ph: (02) 9136 0466   Fax: (02) 9136 0458

State Manager - NSW, QLD, ACT

Rodney Fenton
Mb:  0447 073 297

rod@derwentindustries.com.au

ADMINISTRATION

Lesley Kaye

derwent@derwentindustries.com.au

© Derwent Industries Pty Ltd - All Rights Reserved. E & O.E